The Great Selbydini

GUEST AUTHOR: Karifur’s Son

Son: Selby, Emerson, time to come inside!

Emerson: I AM SO HAPPY TO SEE YOU! I will be happy to come inside.

Son: That’s weird, the gate is closed but Selby’s not in the yard. We will have to find her. Let’s go for a walk.

Emerson: I think maybe she went down this alley. Something smells Selbyish over here. FOLLOW ME!

Son: I don’t see her anywhere…

Selby: *POOF* Surprise! Here I am! Race you home LOL!

Emerson: CHALLENGE ACCEPTED!

Son: Whoa, guys wait for me!

Selby: For my next trick, I will make your sandwich disappear!
image

One response

  1. […] are chained shut now, and the main gate had to be padlocked at all times to keep her from escaping. Recently she even managed to find a secret exit that even Emerson didn’t know about, and went …. We still don’t know how she got […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

