Emerson discovers a compromise (with photo)

Emerson: I really want to snuggle with you Mama.

Me: You know I always appreciate a cuddle from you Emerson. Come on up on the bed.

Emerson: I dont know Mama. I want to cuddle but I don’t really like to be on the furniture because I get too warm.
Me: Well it’s up to you. There’s plenty of room for you up here right now.

Emerson: OH I HAVE A GREAT IDEA! I will be ON the bed and NOT on the bed AT THE SAME TIME.

Me: I don’t think that’s even possible.

Emerson:

image

Me: I stand corrected.

Leave a Reply

