Closed/Open

Me: Excuse me, I need to use the bathroom.
Sir Oliver: HEY! This door is closed. I need that door to be open.
Me: Kinda busy in here Sir Oliver.
Sir Oliver: Perhaps you didn’t hear me. I need this door open.
Me: Quit sticking your paw under the door. I’m almost done. I just need to wash my hands. *opens door*
Sir Oliver: Thank GOODNESS you’re done. I thought that door was never going to open again. Well, see you later.
Me: Wait! All that fuss about the door being closed, and you don’t even want to go in there now that it’s open?
Sir Oliver: I never said I wanted to go in there. I just said I needed the door open, and now it’s open. My work here is done.

Leave a Reply

