Emerson meets my friend Amanda

Emerson: Someone’s at the door! WOOFWOOF. WOOF.

Me: It’s my friend Amanda. Hi Amanda!

Selby: I remember Amanda! I like you Amanda! I WANT TO JUMP UP AND LICK YOUR FACE! But I’m not supposed to… So I will just bounce up & down in front of you.

Emerson: You look familiar; I think we met before. You smell like a dog person. I would like to sit in your lap please.

Amanda: Okay!

Emerson: *FLUMP*

Amanda: Awww. You’re a good cuddler, Emerson.

Emerson: So are you. *zzzzzzz*

** Original post from January 9, 2012

Leave a Reply

