Feline Bromance at its finest

Sir Oliver: I believe it is time for me to lounge here on the bed.
Lord Dormir: Pardon me, you appear to need some grooming.
Sir Oliver: You don’t need to do that.
Lord Dormir: No really, it’s no trouble.
Sir Oliver: Well, alright then.
Lord Dormir: *lick lick lick lick lick*
Sir Oliver: Okay I think that’s enough.
Lord Dormir: I’ve barely even finished your head. Hold still. *lick lick lick*
Sir Oliver: I said. That’s. Enough.
Lord Dormir: AND I SAID HOLD STILL.
Sir Oliver: DAGNABBIT I SAID ENOUGH.
Lord Dormir: HOLD STILL OR I WILL BITE YOUR EAR OFF.
Sir Oliver: I WILL SCRATCH YOUR MOTHERFLUFFING FACE OFF.
Lord Dormir: RRRROOOOOWWWWWWRRRRR! *paw paw paw pawpawpawpawpawpawpawpaw*
Sir Oliver: *pawpawpawpawPAWPAWPAWPAW* RRRRRROOOOOAAAAAAAAOOOOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWRRRRR!*PAWPAPWAPWPAWPAWPAWPAWPAW*
Lord Dormir: Ok you win.
Sir Oliver: Good talk. Same time tomorrow?
Lord Dormir: Yep. See you later.

3 responses

  1. Cats! Nutty, probably going to take over the world, cats.

    Like

    1. I’d say definitely. Someone ought to produce a movie called “Planet of the Cats”

      Like

Leave a Reply

