Pick on someone your own size

Lord Dormir: What are you doing on my bed, Emerson?

Emerson: It’s not your bed, it’s Mama’s bed. I’m up here because she feels icky and wanted to cuddle with me and Selby.

Lord Dormir: Don’t be ridiculous. Everything in this house is mine. *headbutt* Take that!

Emerson: Seriously, a head butt?

Lord Dormir: Yes. *headbutt*

Emerson: Really, cat, you do not want to go there.

Lord Dormir: Maybe I do. *headbutt*

Emerson: You asked for it. *NOSE-PUSH*

Lord Dormir: *backwards flip* Woah.

Emerson: Just be glad I didn’t use a headbutt. My head is bigger than you.

Lord Dormir: I suddenly need to leave the room on an urgent errand. This has nothing to do with you or your nose.

Emerson: Riiiiiiight.

**Original post from December 4, 2011

Leave a Reply

