Lost in Translation, part 3

Things Mama says, as translated by Emerson (continued):

Emerson“: Wag your tail in a circle and run to where I am so I can pet you.

[long two-tone whistle, low-to-high]“: Run to me really fast because I might possibly have a treat for you.

[high-pitched, multiple short whistles]“: Run as fast as you possibly can because I definitely have a treat for you.

Come“: You are in very big trouble. Walk as slowly as you can until you get where I am.

**Original post from November 15, 2011

Leave a Reply

