Ada’s New Pool (cartoon)

Me: Emerson, you remember my friend's Newfoundland, Ada, right?

Emerson: 'Of course! Hi Ada!' Ada: *sniff sniff sniff sniff sniff sniff sniffsniffsniff*

Ada: 'Is that water? I LOVE water!'

Emerson: 'I love water too! This is my water dish here. You can share if you want.

Ada: 'Thanks, but this is the smallest swimming pool I've ever seen. I can barely fit my front feet in it.'

Ada: *dumps water dish on the floor and lies down in it* 'Ah! That's better.'

Emerson: 'Um... I meant I like to DRINK water.' ; Me: 'HONEY! We're going to need some towels in here.'

3 responses

  1. […] you’ve finished watching those, you’ll want to check out the latest cartoon featuring Gigadog.  (I think all Newf owners understand this one…) Share […]

    Like

  2. […] from this cartoon, my mom is much taller than I am. Also, +5 if you noticed I got a haircut since my last cartoon. Share this:Share on TumblrEmailPrintLike this:Like3 bloggers like this. Posted in: Cartoons, […]

    Like

  3. […] the water she’s spilled on the floor (I’m not exaggerating, she does this a lot – I even made a cartoon about it). She’s constantly underfoot, especially when we’re in the kitchen. If you open a […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

