Accessorizing

Emerson: I’m so glad you have a job where you can come home for lunch, Mama!

Me: So am I. But I have to go back to work.

Emerson: You can take some of my fur with you to remember me! Black goes with everything. *rubrubrub*

Selby: Monochrome is so last season. Let’s add some white & brown. *rubrubrub*

Lord Dormir: You need an accent color. Have some orange. *rubrubrub*

Me: What about you, Sir Oliver?

Sir Oliver: It’s cold. I’m not coming out from under this blanket.

**Original post from September 14, 2011

Leave a Reply

