What’s that?

Emerson: Hey Mama, whatcha got there?
Me: It’s a blog I made for posting our conversations.
Selby: Why do you want to do that?
Me: Because people keep telling me I need to share them. So I thought a blog was a pretty good idea.
Sir Oliver: And did you ever think maybe you should ask our permission before sharing our words on the internet?
Me: Um…
Sir Oliver: Hmm? I didn’t think so.
Me: I…
Selby: Hey, give Mama a break. She means well.
Emerson: Yeah, Sir Oliver, don’t be so serious. Mama loves us. She can’t help it if people think we’re funny.
Lord Dormir: Maybe we’ll even become famous! People everywhere will love us!
Sir Oliver: Great, just what we need. More strangers.
Emerson: Don’t be such a downer.

Leave a Reply

